Illinois State Senate District 27 Results: Murphy vs. Page

Find out who's winning the Illinois State Senate District 27 race.

Matt Murphy was victorious against David Page for the 27th State Senate District race on November 6.

Murphy was unchallenged in the primary election, and was elected to the seat in 2006. 

Page is the school board president of the Arlington Heights District 25. 

The 27th Senate District includes parts of Arlington Heights, Palatine, Barrington, South Barrington, Buffalo Grove, Inverness, Wheeling and Prospect Heights.

Candidate Votes Precincts Reporting Matt Murphy (R) 54,916 155 of 157 David Page (D) 35,654 155 of 157

Go back to Patch Election Central


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »